Screenly_LifeguardClasses121721_v2.png

AMERICAN RED CROSS LIFEGUARDING CERTIFICATION CLASSES

 

Participants must be 16 years old and commit to working 6 months to qualify for free training.

$175 is the session cost for participants under 16 or those not committing to work for Beaufort County Parks and Recreation.

Only 12 students are allowed into each session.

 

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW by contacting Anny Binette: 843-422-9665 or abinette@bcgov.net .

2022 Certification Classes:

 

January | Beaufort Pool

Friday, January 7 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, January 8 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, January 10 | 4pm-7pm | CPR Training

Wednesday, January 12 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training 

Friday, January 14 | 4pm-7pm | Review & Tests

 

February | Bluffton Pool

Friday, February 4 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, February 5 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, February 7 | 4pm-7pm | CPR Training

Wednesday, February 9 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training 

Friday, February 11 | 4pm-7pm | Review & Tests

March | Beaufort Pool

Friday, March 4 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, March 5 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, March 7 | 4pm-7pm | CPR Training

Wednesday, March 9 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training 

Friday, March 11 | 4pm-7pm | Review & Tests

 

April | Bluffton Pool

Friday, April 1 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, April 2 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, April 4 | 4pm-7pm | CPR Training

Wednesday, April 6 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training 

Friday, April 8 | 4pm-7pm | Review & Tests

April | Beaufort Pool

Friday, April 8 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, April 9 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, April 11 | 9am - 12pm  | CPR Training

Monday, April 11 | 1pm-4pm | Water Emergency Training

Wednesday, March 9 | 4pm-7pm |  Review & Tests