Screenly_LifeguardClasses121721_v2.png

AMERICAN RED CROSS LIFEGUARDING CERTIFICATION CLASSES

 

Participants must be 16 years old and commit to working 6 months to qualify for free training.

$175 is the session cost for participants under 16 or those not committing to work for Beaufort County Parks and Recreation.

Only 12 students are allowed into each session.

 

RESERVE YOUR SPOT NOW by contacting Anny Binette: 843-422-9665 or abinette@bcgov.net .

2022 Certification Classes:

 

April | Battery Creek Pool

Friday, April 1 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, April 2 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, April 4 | 4pm-7pm | CPR Training

Wednesday, April 6 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training 

Friday, April 8 | 4pm-7pm | Review & Tests

April | Beaufort Pool

Friday, April 8 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, April 9 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, April 11 | 9am - 12pm  | CPR Training

Monday, April 11 | 1pm-4pm | Water Emergency Training

Wednesday, April 13 | 9am-12pm |  Review & Tests

May | Battery Creek Pool

Friday, May 6 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, May 7 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, May 9 | 4pm - 7pm  | CPR Training

Wednesday, May 11 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training

Monday, May 13 | 4pm-7pm |  Review & Tests

August | Beaufort Pool

Friday, August 5 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, August 6 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, August 8 | 4pm - 7pm  | CPR Training

Wednesday, August 10 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training

Friday, August 12 | 4pm-7pm |  Review & Tests

October | Bluffton Pool

Friday, October 7 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, October 8 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, October 10 | 4pm - 7pm  | CPR Training

Wednesday, October 12 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training

Friday, October 14 | 4pm-7pm |  Review & Tests

November | Beaufort Pool

Friday, November 4 | 4pm-7pm | Video Learning

Saturday, November 5 |10am-5pm | Video Learning

Monday, November 7 | 4pm - 7pm  | CPR Training

Tuesday, November 8 | 4pm-7pm | Water Emergency Training

Wednesday, November 9 | 4pm-7pm |  Review & Tests