top of page
Screenshot (1536).png
21 million Americans played tennis in 2020, according to a recent report from the Physical Activity Council published in the New York Times October 21, 2022. Beaufort County owns and operates 12 tennis courts spanning 6 properties. To find a court, tap a link below:

Bluffton Center - located in the Town of Bluffton
Beaufort Tennis - located in the City of Beaufort
Scott Recreation Complex - located on St. Helena Island
Shell Point Park - located in Town of Port Royal, Shell Point
Southside Tennis Courts - located in the City of Beaufort
St. Helena Park/Wesley Felix - located on St. Helena
bottom of page